从Android手机上的Facebook下载视频

将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南

Facebook是全球最受欢迎的社交网络,众所周知,Facebook是无穷无尽的数据和兴奋之源。根据最新统计,Facebook观看服务每天的观看次数超过80亿。

但是,假设您有兴趣将视频从Facebook下载到Android手机。你该怎么办?尽管Facebook并未正式提供这种选择。好吧,现在,我将向您展示如何轻松地将来自Facebook的任何视频下载到您的智能手机,并在将来即使没有互联网连接也可以观看它们。

如何将Facebook视频下载到您的Android手机照片库

兼容性


将Facebook视频保存到您的Android设备:

第1步:从Android智能手机打开您的Facebook应用,然后转到要下载的视频以获取其链接。您可以通过以下方法之一复制该视频的链接:

  • 方法1:点击帖子顶部的3点,然后点击“复制链接”
  • 方法2:点击共享按钮>更多选项>复制到剪贴板。
将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南 将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南
步骤2:下一步,从您的Android手机打开Chrome,然后使用我们的 Facebook视频下载服务。然后将刚复制的视频链接粘贴到文本区域框中。然后点击“下载”按钮,准备要下载的视频。现在点击“下载视频”按钮,如下所示。
将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南 将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南
第3步:恭喜,现在视频已保存到您的手机库中。

将我们的服务另存为应用程序:

为了节省将来的时间,我认为最好在手机主屏幕上从我们的Facebook视频下载服务中添加快捷方式。它看起来像一个应用程序,它将带您直接到该服务以下载尽可能多的视频。

1-打开Chrome,然后转到我们的 Facebook视频下载服务。
2-点击浏览器右上角的三个点按钮,然后选择“添加到主屏幕”选项。

将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南
3-最后,给新应用程序命名,然后点击“添加”按钮以将应用程序保存在Android主屏幕上。现在,您将来可以使用此应用程序直接跳转到我们的Facebook视频下载器。
将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南 将视频从Facebook下载到android的指南

注意:如果要下载Facebook实时视频,可以按照我们的教程进行操作:如何下载Facebook实时视频

Download Facebook Videos on Your Android Phone

download facebook video android guide

Facebook is the most popular social network worldwide, and as we all know, Facebook is an endless source of data and excitement. According to the latest statistics, Facebook watch service has more than 8 billion views a day.

But, let's say you are interested in downloading a Facebook video to your Android phone. What should you do? While Facebook doesn't offer such an option officially. Well, now I will show you how to easily download any Facebook video directly to your smartphone and watch them in the future even if you don't have an internet connection.

How to download Facebook videos to your Android Phone Gallery

Compatibility


Save Facebook Video to Your Android Device:

Step 1: Open your Facebook app from your Android smartphone, then go to the video want to download to get its link. You can copy the link of this video by one of the below methods:

  • Method 1: Tap the 3-dots on the top of the post then "Copy link"
  • Method 2: Tap on share button > More options > Copy to clipboard.
download facebook video android guide download facebook video android guide
Step 2: Next step, open Chrome from your Android phone, and go our Facebook video download service. Then paste the video link you've just copied in the text area box. Then tap on the "Go" button to prepare your video to download. Now tap the "Download video" button as shown below.
download facebook video android guide download facebook video android guide
Step 3: Congratulations, now the video has been saved to your phone galary.

Save Facebook Video Download as an App:

To save your time in the future, I think it's better to add a shortcut from our Facebook video download service on your phone home-screen. It will look like an app and it will take you directly to the service to download as many videos as you can.

1- Open Chrome, then go to our Facebook video download service.
2- Tap on the three dots button which exist on the top right corner of your browser, then choose "Add to Home screen" option.

download facebook video android guide
3- Finally, give a name to the new app, then tap on the "Add" button to save the app on your Android home screen. Now you can use this app in the future to jump directly to our Facebook video downloader.
download facebook video android guide download facebook video android guide

Note: If you want to download live Facebook video you can follow our tutorial : How to download live Facebook videos